Softworks Blog

Free Webinar: Why Current Absenteeism reduction policies alone will "Never" work & how the latest in technology may just hold the answer!

Posted by Triona Cahalane on Thu, Jun 21, 2012

Softworks Webinar

 

Key learnings of this session include;

  • How to calculate the true costs of absenteeism
  • How to put early intervention policies in place
  • How to ensure all legal obligations are met
  • How to create a full audit trail and protect employers
  • Why current policies are not working
  • How the latest innovation in technology may just hold the answer!
  • How to send a positive message and build a platform for future growth

To cater for our international audience and different time zones, we are offering a choice of dates and times.  Listed below are the local times in London and New York. 

Choice 1 - Wednesday 18th July - 10am London / 5am New York 

Choice 2 - Thursday 19th July - 4pm London / 11am New York

Not sure what time this is in your city? Click here for a Time Coverter

Register Now

Topics: Webinar / Online Presentation event, Absenteeism